I’ve joined Stampin’ Up!

I know it’s been quite a while since I’ve posted anything. Life’s been crazy busy and I haven’t had a whole lot of crafting time. Things are settling down, though; and hopefully I’ll be able to spend some quality time with my paper and ink 🙂

Speaking of, you may have noticed that I’ve edited a number of previous posts, deleting some links. I’ve decided to step down from A Muse Studio and become an Independent Demonstrator with Stampin’ Up!; per my agreement with them, my blog cannot contain links to competing companies.

I’m really excited about the new 2012-13 catalog and the 2012-14 InColors. The new holiday catalog is coming next month and there are loads of fun products and ideas in there too 🙂

Here’s a link to my Stampin’ Up! website:

Pinkgeek Stamper at Stampin’ Up!

Come check out the newest catalog, current promotions, and be sure to let me know if you want to host a class/workshop or if you have any questions.

Pictures of my newest card creations are coming soon!

-Tara

Leave a Reply

